Contact Us‎ > ‎

INGER Staff

Shoba Venkatanagappa

Dr. Shoba Venkatanagappa
Senior Scientist II and 
INGER- MET Global Coordinator
E-mail: s.venkatanagappa@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2826/2288)


Ma. Concepcion Toledo
Associate Scientist
E-mail: m.toledo@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2785)


Marcelino Laza
Associate Scientist
E-mail: m.laza@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2286)


Allan Salabsabin
Specialist – Seeds and Containment Facilities
E-mail: a.salabsabin@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2645)


Rona Xyra Andam
Researcher
E-mail: r.andam@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2785)


Virgilio Magat
Research Technician


Ernesto Sumague
Research Technician


Leeanne Bautista
Research Technician


Ludy Nicar
Senior Assistant – Admin Coordination
E-mail: l.nicar@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2288)


Comments