EXPERTS


Shoba Venkatanagappa

Dr. Shoba Venkatanagappa
Senior Scientist II and
INGER- MET Global Coordinator
E-mail: s.venkatanagappa@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2826/2288)


Alvaro Pamplona
Senior Research Manager
E-mail: a.pamplona@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2326)


Lito Galang
Associate Scientist
E-mail: a.galang@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2645)


Marcelino Laza
Associate Scientist
E-mail: m.laza@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2286)


Ma. Concepcion Toledo
Associate Scientist
E-mail: m.toledo@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2785)


May Anne Argayoso
Assistant Scientist
E-mail: m.argayoso@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2645)


Lorraine Cappleman
Assistant Scientist
E-mail: l.cappleman@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2645)


Allan Salabsabin
Specialist – Seeds and Containment Facilities
E-mail: a.salabsabin@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2645)


Alpha Grace Tabanao
Specialist - Data Management
E-mail: a.tabanao@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2645)

Rona Xyra Andam
Researcher
E-mail: r.andam@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2785)

Jeremy Logrono
Researcher
E-mail: j.logrono@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2645)



Ludy Nicar
Senior Assistant – Admin Coordination
E-mail: l.nicar@irri.org
Phone: +63 2 580 5600 (ext. 2288)


Virgilio Magat
Research Technician

 



Ernesto Sumague
Research Technician

 

Renato Pizon Sr.
Research Technician

 


Leeanne Bautista
Research Technician